Support Center

Connecting Your Google Account

Last updated June 10, 2015
You can now connect your Google account to Onehub to enable the ability to create and edit documents using Google Drive.


Connecting

To begin, navigate to the Settings tab. At the bottom of the Information section is a button to connect your Google account.



Click this button to begin the connection process. You will be asked to sign into your Google account. This works with both standard and Google Apps accounts.



After signing in (or if you were already signed in) you will be brought to the Google authorization page. If you were signed in to multiple accounts, choose the one you would like to connect to Onehub. Only one Google account can be connected to your Onehub account at a time.


Click Allow access to finish connecting. You will be brought back to Onehub.
 

Disconnecting

If your account is connected, you can disconnect it from the same settings page. Just click the Disconnect button. Disconnect your Google account if you no longer want to use the Onehub Google integration, or you initially connected the wrong account.



Note: Enabling this feature does not upload any pre-existing documents from your Google Drive into your workspaces or allow you to view your Google Drive directly through Onehub. This feature enables the ability to create files within your workspaces.


 

Still need help? Contact us directly at (877) 644-7774 or