Support Center

Editing Documents

Last updated September 18, 2019
In addition to creating new documents, Onehub's Google Drive integration also allows you to edit your existing documents. After connecting your Google Account, an Edit button will be displayed on the file preview page of supported documents.







Click Edit. After a moment, a Google document editor will be displayed where you can start editing the file.

Collaborators and above can edit any file. Creators can only edit their own file. If you do not see the "Edit" button, you'll need to contact your administrators to request they change your permissions. 





When you are happy with your changes, click the Save Changes to Onehub button to update the file in your workspace. If you would like to abandon your edits, click the Discard Changes button instead.


 

Still need help? Contact us directly at (877) 644-7774 or