Support Center

Session Management and Revoke Access

Last updated September 15, 2016
Managing sessions can help increase the security of your Onehub account. The Business Plan includes the option to set a session timeout for your users. This will automatically log out users after the specified time of inactivity, and require them to log back in after their session has expired.

You can find this setting in your Account > Security tab:



Revoke Access

Both the Team Plan and Business Plan also have the option of terminating personal sessions remotely. This allows you to shut down a session on a device you may be signed in to, but cannot access to sign out of.

Note: This will only end your personal session on the specified device, this feature does not allow terminating sessions of other users. This does not affect user permission or roles.

You can find this option in your Settings > Security tab.






 

Still need help? Contact us directly at (877) 644-7774 or