With the Business Plan, you can enable the ability to automatically delete files from Onehub after a set interval. This feature can be found in the workspace security settings.
Files that were already uploaded to the workspace before the feature is enabled will begin their countdown from their original upload date and will be deleted when the criteria is met. Files added after the feature is enabled will begin their countdown from the time they are uploaded.
Important note: Items deleted via this feature CANNOT be recovered by Onehub support.