Stay organized by using the Task feature. Administrators and Moderators can assign Tasks to their users to approve or review a file. Please note that Tasks are disabled when Data Room mode is enabled.
When you hover to the right of a file, you'll see the paper (Task) icon as highlighted below:
In the task settings, you can assign a user to review or approve a task and add notes.
Once you assign a task, the user will get an email notification of it. Please note that only Downloaders and above can be assigned tasks.