Support Center

Roles That Have Permission to Sync

Last updated July 27, 2016

Any user who has ModeratorAdministrator, or Collaborator access to a workspace can use Onehub Sync to sync the files in the workspace. Users who have only been invited to a specific folder or file cannot sync that item.
 

Creators and below cannot use Onehub Sync because the ability to remove any file or folder is necessary for Onehub Sync to function (Creators, for example, have permission to delete their own files only).

Still need help? Contact us directly at (877) 644-7774 or